Oh Joy, Oh Joy!

wpid-1361560110596.jpg

Endurance, perseverance, stamina and the organisational skills of Seb Coe – No I’m not talking of plans to scale the North Face of the Eiger, I am powering-through half term holidays. LouBug’s last post confirmed my vision that (as a teacher) she spends her half term having fun, knitting and drinking coffee. I (on the other side of the fence), have been spending my half-term holiday at swimming lessons, frozen parks and, well, drinking coffee.

But joy, oh sweet joy! My reward is on the way! I’m off to visit LouBug for the weekend – hurray! We’ve got a busy Saturday planned, with the first stop being the knitting Aladdin’s Cave that is Franklins. I shall be reporting back our every move with short reviews and musings on the various emporiums we plan on frequenting.

Wait patiently with bated breath my little readers…

KnitWit

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 393 other followers

