Knit Today Fame!

wpid-1367242105739.jpg

Hurray, once again I’ve got my name in print! I think I may even be in for a prize for my shameless efforts to get into Knit Today. Silly magazine, don’t they know that this only encourages me to bombard them with my every knitting effort/musing?!

wpid-1367242227951.jpg

Am not sure what the prize is (as if the GLORY wasn’t enough!). There is mention at the bottom of the page of a free copy of Rowan Patterns Cotton Classics – I await the postman with bated breath…

wpid-1367242403850.jpg

KnitWit

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Upcycling – From Weary to Woolly | LouBug & KnitWit
  2. Trackback: Oh Yeah, Wait a Minute Mr Postman… | LouBug & KnitWit

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 367 other followers

